Terms of Use

Subject to the terms and conditions set forth in this Agreement, KERUILAI grants you a non-exclusive, non-transferable, limited right to access, use and display this Site and the materials thereon. You agree not to interrupt or attempt to interrupt the operation of the Site in any way.

KERUILAI authorizes you to view and download the information (“Materials? on the Site only for your personal, non-commercial use. This authorization is not a transfer of title in the Materials and copies of the Materials and is subject to the following restrictions: 1) you must retain, on all copies of the Materials downloaded, all copyright and other proprietary notices contained in the Materials; 2) you may not modify the Materials in any way or reproduce or publicly display, perform, or distribute or otherwise use or communicate them for any public or commercial purpose; and 3) you must not transfer the Materials to any other person unless you give them notice of, and they agree to accept, the obligations arising under these terms and conditions of use. You agree to abide by all additional restrictions displayed on the Site as it may be updated from time to time. This Site, including all Materials, is copyrighted and protected by worldwide copyright laws and treaty provisions. You agree to comply with all copyright laws worldwide in your use of this Site and to prevent any unauthorized copying of the Materials. Except as expressly provided herein, KERUILAI does not grant any express or implied right to you under any patents, designs, trademarks, copyrights or trade secret legislation.

User warranties

You represent and warrant that you will use the Site in compliance with this Agreement including the laws and provisions under this Agreement and to comply with all existing and future Site policies and rules. You agree that you will not use the Site to: (a) transmit spam or unsolicited communications; (b) pretend to be KERUILAI or someone else; (c) forge headers or otherwise manipulate identifiers in order to disguise the origin of any content transmitted through the Site; (d) misrepresent your affiliation with a person or entity; (e) act in a manner that negatively affects other users? ability to use the Site; (f) engage in activities that would violate any applicable law, (g) post or transmit any material which violates or infringes in any way upon the rights of others or which is unlawful, abusive, defamatory, vulgar or otherwise objectionable or which contains any advertising or solicitation with respect to products or services or (h) collect or store personal data about other users unless specifically authorized by such users. If you do not comply with the aforesaid, you may not use the Site, KERUILAI shall not be legally bound by this Agreement, and reserves all its legal rights in relation to such non-compliance.

You further agree to defend, indemnify and hold harmless KERUILAI, its affiliates and their respective officers, directors and agents from and against all claims and expenses, including attorney fees, arising out of the use of this Site.

Changes

KERUILAI reserves the right, at its sole discretion, to change, modify, add or remove any portion of this Agreement in whole or in part, at any time. Changes in this Agreement will be effective when notice of such change is posted on the Site. Your continued use of the Site after any change to this Agreement are posted will be considered acceptance of those changes.

KERUILAI may terminate, change, correct any errors or omissions in any portion of the Site, make any other changes to the Site, the materials and the products, programs, services or prices (if any) described in the Site, suspend or discontinue any aspect of the Site, including the availability of any features of the Site, at any time without notice. KERUILAI may also impose limits on certain features and services or restrict your access to parts or the entire Site without notice or liability. KERUILAI may terminate the authorization, rights and license given above at any time and, upon such termination, you shall immediately destroy all Materials.

Acknowledgement of Intellectual Property Rights

You acknowledge that all intellectual property rights (including, but not limited to, copyright, patents, know-how, confidential information, database rights, and rights in trademarks and designs (whether registered or unregistered) in the Site are vested in KERUILAI or its licensors. All goodwill and intellectual property rights arising through the use of such intellectual property rights vested in KERUILAI shall inure to KERUILAI.

Privacy

The Privacy Policy associated with this Site protects any personally identifiable information you may provide to KERUILAI via this Site. However, you should not send any confidential or proprietary information to KERUILAI via the Site. You agree that any information or materials that you or individuals acting on your behalf provide to KERUILAI will not be considered confidential or proprietary. By providing any such information or materials to KERUILAI, you fully assign and transfer to KERUILAI all intellectual property rights in and to such information and materials and KERUILAI is thereby free to use, reproduce, display, publicly perform, transmit, distribute, modify assign, and license such information and materials, and you further agree that KERUILAI is free to use any ideas, concepts or know-how that you or individuals acting on your behalf provide to KERUILAI. You further warrant that you shall not provide any information or materials to KERUILAI that is defamatory, threatening, obscene, harassing, or otherwise unlawful under whatever applicable law, or that incorporates the proprietary material of another. KERUILAI reserves the right to, in its sole discretion, remove any information provided by you from the Site.

Security

You may not: (a) use any device or software capable of interfering with the operation of the Site; or (b) take any action, which imposes a disproportionately large or unreasonable load upon the infrastructure of the Site (such as sending mass emails ?“spamming?, or (c) interfere or tamper with the software of the Site or the functionality thereof. This includes putting material on the Site, which is infected with viruses, Trojan horses, time bombs or other elements that may damage or interfere with the programming structure of the Site.

Third Party web sites

KERUILAI does not undertake to monitor or review Third Party Site Content nor is KERUILAI responsible for the accuracy or reliability of any such third party web sites. Furthermore, KERUILAI may provide on this Site links to Web Sites operated by other entities. If you use these Sites, you will leave this Site. If you visit any linked Site, you do so at your own risk and it is your responsibility to take all protective measures to guard against viruses or other destructive elements. KERUILAI makes no warranty or representation regarding any linked Web Sites or the information appearing thereon or any of the products or services described thereon. Links do not imply that KERUILAI or this Site sponsors, endorses, is affiliated or associated with, or is legally authorized to use any trademark, trade name, logo or copyright symbol displayed in or accessible through the links, or that any linked Site is authorized to use any trademark, trade name, logo or copyright symbol of KERUILAI or any of its affiliates or subsidiaries.

Exclusion of implied warranties

Although care has been taken to ensure the accuracy of the information on this Site, KERUILAI assumes no responsibility therefore. THE MATERIALS MAY CONTAIN INACCURACIES AND TYPOGRAPHICAL ERRORS. KERUILAI DOES NOT WARRANT THE ACCURACY OR COMPLETENESS OF THE MATERIALS OR THE RELIABILITY OF ANY ADVICE, OPINION, STATEMENT OR OTHER INFORMATION DISPLAYED OR DISTRIBUTED THROUGH THE SITE. YOU ACKNOWLEDGE THAT ANY RELIANCE ON ANY SUCH OPINION, ADVICE, STATEMENT, MEMORANDUM, OR INFORMATION SHALL BE AT YOUR SOLE RISK. ALL CONTENT IS PROVIDED “AS IS?AND “AS AVAILABLE? KERUILAI EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ANY REPRESENTATIONS OR WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, NON-INFRINGEMENT, OR AS TO THE OPERATION OF THIS SITE OR THE CONTENT. KERUILAI DOES NOT WARRANT OR MAKE ANY REPRESENTATIONS AS TO THE SECURITY OF THIS WEBSITE. YOU ACKNOWLEDGE ANY INFORMATION SENT MAY BE INTERCEPTED. KERUILAI DOES NOT WARRANT THAT THE WEBSITE OR THE SERVERS WHICH MAKE THIS SITE AVAILABLE OR ELECTRONIC COMMUNICATIONS SENT BY KERUILAI ARE FREE FROM VIRUSES OR ANY OTHER HARMFUL ELEMENTS. ALL SUCH REPRESENTATIONS, WARRANTIES AND CONDITIONS ARE EXCLUDED EXCEPT TO THE EXTENT THAT LAW PROHIBITS THEIR EXCLUSION.

Limitation of liability

IN NO EVENT SHALL KERUILAI BE LIABLE FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, CONSEQUENTIAL, PUNITIVE, SPECIAL OR INCIDENTAL DAMAGES (INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF BUSINESS, CONTRACT, REVENUE, DATA, INFORMATION OR BUSINESS INTERRUPTION) RESULTING FROM, ARISING OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE USE OF, OR INABILITY TO USE THIS SITE OR THE CONTENT OR OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH THIS AGREEMENT, EVEN IF KERUILAI HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES. IN ADDITION TO THE TERMS SET FORTH HEREIN, IN NO EVENT SHALL KERUILAI BE LIABLE FOR ANY ERRORS, INACCURACIES, OMISSIONS OR OTHER DEFECTS OR UNTIMELINESS OR UNAUTHENTICITY OF ANY INFORMATION CONTAINED IN THIS SITE.

Notices

All references to “writing? “notices? and “notification?and all similar ends related expressions shall cover electronic methods of communication (for instance, e-mail) provided that the party relying on the communication retains acceptable evidence that the communication was sent and received.

Products & Solutions

Coolers designed to meet the requirements of every cooling need - a quite home, busy office or busting factory.

Quality Commitment

Today, Keruilai is a powerful and trusted air cooling brand. To us, our brand name, that we imprint on our products with pride, represents a commitment we make.

Coolopedia

The encyclopedia of air cooling resources, research papers and tools.

Customer Care Customer Care

使用条款

根据本协议中所列的条款和条件,科瑞莱向您提供访问、使用和展示本网站以及网站内容的非独家的、不可转让的、有限的权力。您须同意不以任何方式妨碍或企图妨碍本网站运行。

科瑞莱授权您查看和下载本网站的信息。网站中的“内容”仅供您个人的非商业性使用。此授权并非对该等内容或其复印件的转让,且该授权受限于以下限制条件:1)打印所下载内容时,必须保留原内容中所有版权和其他产权声明;2)不得以任何方式修改或复制或公开展示、使用、或分发或以其他方式使用本网站内容,或将其作任何公开或商业目的的交流;3)不得将该等内容传递给任何其他人,除非您已提醒他们这些使用条款和条件所规定的责任,且他们同意接受该等责任。同时,您必须同意遵守网站上随时更新的所有附加的限制条款。本网站,包括所有内容,均受《世界版权法和条约》的版权保护。您必须同意使用本网站时遵守世界范围的所有版权法,以及防止该等内容在未被授权的情况下被复制。除文中另有规定外,根据任何专利、设计、商标、版权或商业机密法规,科瑞莱并不授予您任何明确或暗示的权利。

用户保证

您表示及保证您使用本网站时,将遵守本协议以及本协议内包含的法律和规定,并遵守现有的和未来的网站政策和规则。您同意不利用本网站:(a)传送垃圾邮件或来路不明的通信信息;(b)假冒科瑞莱或其他任何人;(c)伪造标题或以其他方式篡改标识,以此伪装为通过本网站传送的任何内容的来源;(d)谎报您与某人士或企业的从属关系;(e)以某种行为对其他用户使用本网站造成负面影响;(f)从事违反任何适用法的活动;(g)以任何方式发布或传播任何侵犯他人权利的内容、或任何非法的、侮辱的、诽谤的、粗俗的或其他令人反感的内容或包含任何关于产品或服务的广告或教唆内容;或(h)收集或储存其他用户的个人信息,除经该用户特别授权外。如果您不遵守上述使用条款,请不要使用本网站。科瑞莱不受此协议约束,且保留对该等违反行为的法律权利。

您进一步同意,对于您使用本网站导致或产生的所有索赔和开支(包括律师费),您将赔偿科瑞莱、其关联公司及分别的高级职员、董事、代理人,并使之免受损害。

变动

科瑞莱保留随时对此协议任何部分的全部或部分内容进行变动、修改、添加或删减的权利。对此协议的变动将在变动通知发布到网站上时生效。在对此协议作出变动后,您继续使用网站则视为您已接受该等变动。

科瑞莱可在无事先通知的情况下:终止、更改、修正网站任何部分的错误或遗漏;对网站、网站上描述的内容和产品、程序、服务或价格(如有)作出其他修改;暂停或中止网站任何方面的运行,包括网站任何属性的有效性。科瑞莱亦可在无事先通知情况下,强制限制某些属性或服务,或限制您访问部分或整个网站,且不承担任何责任。科瑞莱可随时终止上述赋予的授权、权利和许可,此后,您必须立刻销毁所有有关内容。

知识产权确认

您必须了解网站的所有知识产权(包括但不限于版权、专利、专业技术、保密信息、数据库权以及商标和设计权(无论是否已登记))归科瑞莱及其许可人所有。使用该等知识产权所产生的所有商誉和知识产权均以科瑞莱为受益人。

隐私

您通过网站提供给科瑞莱的个人身份信息受网站相关的隐私政策保护。请您不要向本网站发送或提交任何机密的或专有的信息。您或您的代表人通过本网站发送或提交给科瑞莱的任何信息或内容都将被认为是非机密和非专有的。如您提供科瑞莱任何该等信息或内容,即将该等信息或内容的所有知识产权转让予科瑞莱,因此科瑞莱可自由使用、复制、展示、公开执行、分发、修改、转让及授权该等信息和内容。并且,您进一步同意科瑞莱自由使用您或您的代表人提供的任何创意、构思或专业技术。根据任何适用法,您必须保证您所提供的任何信息或内容不包括诽谤的、威胁的、淫秽的、骚扰的或任何其他非法的信息或他人的专利内容。科瑞莱保留随时删除您通过网站提供的信息的权利。

安全

您不得:(a)使用任何可能妨碍本网站运行的设备或软件;或(b)进行对网站造成过大或过度负载的行为(例如:发送大量垃圾邮件);或(c)通过软件妨碍或篡改本网站或其性能,包括输入破坏或干预网站程序结构的携带计算机病毒、特洛伊木马或定时炸弹的内容或任何其他因素。

第三方网站

科瑞莱既不负责监控或审阅第三方网站的内容,亦不对该等第三方网站的准确性或可靠性负任何责任。此外,科瑞莱可于本网站上提供由其他企业运营的网站的链接。如您使用该等网站,则必须离开本网站。对于访问本网站链接的任何网站所带来的风险由您自身承担,并且您需负责采取所有安全保护措施,以抵御计算机病毒或其他破坏性因素。对于任何第三方网站或其展示的内容或任何第三方产品、服务,科瑞莱不作任何承诺。提供第三方网站的链接并不意味着科瑞莱或本网站赞助、赞同、从属于该等网站或与该等网站有关联,或被依法授权使用该等网站上的或可在该等网站上获取的任何商标、商号、徽标或版权标记;或任何第三方网站有权使用科瑞莱或其任何关联公司或子公司的任何商标、商号、徽标或版权标记。

排除默示的担保

尽管本公司已经采取谨慎措施确保登载的信息的准确性,但科瑞莱对本网站所提供信息的准确性不承担任何责任。本网站内容中可能含有不准确的信息或排印错误。科瑞莱不保证整个网站内容的准确性或完整性、或任何建议、观点、陈述或其他通过本网站展示或发布的信息的可靠性。您必须了解您对此等观点、建议、陈述、备忘或信息的信赖所带来的风险将由您自身承担。网站上的所有内容皆按“现况”及“现有”基础提供,科瑞莱明确声明不作任何形式之明确或暗示的担保,包括但不限于对某一用途的适销性或适用性、非侵权性、或对本网站运营及其内容的担保。科瑞莱对本网站的安全不作任何担保。对于本网站或本网站的运行服务或由科瑞莱发送的电子通讯信息,科瑞莱不担保该等内容无病毒或无任何其他有害因素。所有该等声明、担保以及条款均予排除,除非法律规定禁止排除该等内容。

责任范围

无论任何情况,对于因使用本网站或网站内容、或因无法使用本网站或网站内容而招致的、引起的或与之有关的、或因本协议而引起的或与之相关的任何直接的、间接的、随之而来的、惩罚性的、特殊的或附带的损害(包括但不限于:业务、合同、收益、数据、信息或业务中断损失的损害),科瑞莱概不负责,尽管科瑞莱已被告知发生该等损害的可能性。除上述条款外,无论任何情况,对于任何本网站所包含内容的任何错误、不正确、遗漏或其他缺陷或其不及时性或不真实性,科瑞莱概不负责。

告示

所有“文件”、“告示”“通知”或所有类似的相关表述均应包括电子形式的通讯(例如:电子邮件),以使确信该等通信已被发送的一方能保留该等信息已被发送及已被接收的证据。

关于我们

科瑞莱公司是一家全球化的蒸发式冷气机生产企业

产品&解决方案

为满足每个制冷需求而设计的冷气机——宁静的家居、繁忙的办公室、熙攘的工厂。

品质保证

目前,科瑞莱是强大的、可信赖的空气制冷品牌。对于我们来说,我们自豪地将我们的品牌名称印刷在产品上,而这正体现出我们所作的承诺。

Customer Care 客户服务